Archives / 2008 / December

Announcements Week of December 28th -...

  • Sunday, December 28, 2008

NEW YEAR'S ABLAZE 2009 This year our New Year's Ablaze service will be held this...

River Church Sunday December 28th...

  • Sunday, December 28, 2008

 

River Church Sunday December 21st...

  • Sunday, December 21, 2008

Announcements Week of December 21st -...

  • Sunday, December 21, 2008

CHOIR REHEARSALS Choir rehearsals will resume Thursday, January 15th at 7 PM. ...

River Church Christmas Food and Toy...

  • Saturday, December 20, 2008

Over 3,000 people showed up at the River at Tampa Bay Christmas Food and Toy Giveaway...

Announcements Week of December 14th -...

  • Sunday, December 14, 2008

WATER BAPTISM Our next water baptism will be after the morning service next Sunday,...

River Church Sunday December 14th...

  • Sunday, December 14, 2008

Pastor Rodney preached this morning on SEEING JESUS AS HE REALLY IS and there was great...

G.A.T. West Palm Beach Final Night

  • Friday, December 12, 2008

A Holy Ghost explosion hit the entire place tonight. This was a high water mark in the...

G.A.T. West Palm Beach Day 7

  • Thursday, December 11, 2008

Many people had an encounter with God tonight and will never be the same again. With...

G.A.T. West Palm Beach Day 6

  • Wednesday, December 10, 2008

The altar was filled again tonight with people being saved and falling in love with...

G.A.T. West Palm Beach Day 5

  • Tuesday, December 9, 2008

The Lord is touching many hearts and filling them with the fire of God, then launching...

G.A.T. West Palm Beach Day 4

  • Monday, December 8, 2008

The gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ is being preached. The fire of God is falling....

G.A.T. West Palm Beach Day 3

  • Sunday, December 7, 2008

The joy of the Lord hit almost the entire congregation tonight and there was great...

Announcements Week of December 7th -...

  • Sunday, December 7, 2008

12 PILLARS—DECEMBER—MY JESUS Be sure to join us every Sunday morning and...

G.A.T. West Palm Beach Day 2

  • Saturday, December 6, 2008

Tonight, a powerful message was preached on the heart and your temperature - hot,...

G.A.T. West Palm Beach Day 1

  • Friday, December 5, 2008

The place was packed with hungry people this first night in West Palm Beach. With 267...

G.A.T. West Palm Beach, Florida...

  • Tuesday, December 2, 2008

The G.A.T. Pre-Crusade Power Evangelism started last Saturday. Thousands have already...

Great Awakening Tour - Oklahoma City,...

  • Friday, November 14, 2008

November 9 - 14, 2008 @ 7 PM With Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne At Crossroads...

"Great Awakening Tour" PHOENIX,...

  • Thursday, October 23, 2008

John 4:35 " Say not ye, There are yet four months, and then cometh harvest? behold, I...

2008 December (19)