Archives / 2010 / April

Pastor Noe Chaparro's Coronation and...

  • Friday, April 30, 2010

Today we celebrated the home going of Pastor Noe Chaparro, our spanish Pastor at The...

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 7

  • Sunday, April 25, 2010

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 7-What an amazing time here in the city of Warsaw Poland -...

The Main Event—April 25, 2010

  • Sunday, April 25, 2010

THE MAIN EVENT...

Announcements week of April 25th -...

  • Sunday, April 25, 2010

SUPER SOUL-WINNING SATURDAY Saturday, May 1st is our next Super Soul Winning...

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 6

  • Saturday, April 24, 2010

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 6 - We had a great altar call again tonight! Pastor Rodney...

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 5

  • Friday, April 23, 2010

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 5 We had and amazing service tonight. When we went off the...

G.A.T Warsaw, Poland Day 4

  • Thursday, April 22, 2010

- G.A.T Warsaw, Poland Day 4 Great meeting Warsaw Poland - fire fell - altar filled-...

Warsaw, Poland day 3

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2010

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 3 - Great altar call tonight.  The Lord, once again,...

Warsaw, Poland Day 1

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2010

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 1 This was a great first day in Poland. Many people came...

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 2

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2010

G.A.T. Warsaw, Poland Day 2 - It was another great night in Warsaw...many lives were...

Announcements week of April 18th -...

  • Sunday, April 18, 2010

SPECIAL GUEST CANON ANDREW WHITE Be sure you make it back for our Sunday evening...

The Main Event - April 18th

  • Sunday, April 18, 2010

 ...

The Main Event – April 11, 2010

  • Sunday, April 11, 2010

THE MAIN EVENT...

Announcements Week of April 11th - 16th

  • Sunday, April 11, 2010

GUEST SPEAKERS THIS MONTH This month we are having several special guests at our...

Announcements Week of April 4th - 10th

  • Sunday, April 4, 2010

SERVICE TIME CHANGES Beginning today, April 4th, our Sunday services will now begin...

Easter Services at The River

  • Friday, April 2, 2010

MAIN EVENT—EASTER SERVICE What a Great Easter Sunday at the River @ Tampa...

2010 April (16)