Archives / 2015 / June

The Main Event - June 28th

  • Sunday, June 28, 2015

               ...

The Main Event - June 21st

  • Sunday, June 21, 2015

   ...

HOLY GHOST MEETING LONDON UK ONE...

  • Sunday, June 21, 2015

Drs. Rodney and Adonica with Pastor Colin Dye Drs. Rodney and Adonica with...

Reaching the Lost

  • Thursday, June 18, 2015

COMMUNITY OUTREACH SUNDAY SCHOOL...

The Main Event - June 14th

  • Sunday, June 14, 2015

     ...

The Main Event - June 7th

  • Sunday, June 7, 2015

 ...

Finland Ablaze Day 5

  • Friday, June 5, 2015

RBI Graduation Service  ...

Finland Ablaze Day 4

  • Thursday, June 4, 2015

Thursday Night Service      ...

The great commission

  • Thursday, June 4, 2015

Community Outreach    Sunday School  ...

The great commission

  • Thursday, June 4, 2015

Community Outreach   Sunday School  ...

The great commission

  • Thursday, June 4, 2015

Community Outreach    Sunday School  ...

Finland Ablaze Day 3

  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015

...

Finland Ablaze Day 2

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015

   ...

Finland Ablaze Day 1

  • Monday, June 1, 2015

...

Celebrate America Preliminaries Week...

  • Sunday, May 31, 2015

The Celebrate America Team is assembled as we get ready to invade Washington, D.C....

2015 June (15)