Watch Live Now

Archives / 2012 / October

Great Awakening America Night 4

  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012

For information on how to watch, please, click here .  ...

Great Awakening America Night 3

  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012

         ...

The Hope for America is the Gospel

  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Crusades in America 10/26/2012 - Community Outreach  ...

Great Awakening America Night 2

  • Monday, October 29, 2012

        ...

Hawaii Ablaze Honolulu

  • Monday, October 22, 2012

October 16, 2012...

Hawaii Ablaze Maui

  • Monday, October 22, 2012

October 18, 2012...

The Harvest is Now!

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012

THE REVIVALIST 10/12/2012 TRAINING UP LEADERS FOR THE HARVEST  ...

Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL...

  • Friday, October 12, 2012

Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL Final Day - This was an amazing week in St....

Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL Day 5

  • Thursday, October 11, 2012

  Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL Day 5 - This was an explosive night in...

Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL Day 4

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL Day 3

  • Tuesday, October 9, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL Day 2

  • Monday, October 8, 2012

Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL Day 2 - The anointing hit right at the start of the...

Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL Day 1

  • Sunday, October 7, 2012

Great Awakening St. Petersburg, FL Day 1 - We had a great start today in St....

Harvest Fest

  • Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Community Outreach 9/20/2012     ...

2012 October (14)