Watch Live Now

Archives / 2013 / May

GAT Waterloo, Iowa Day 5

  • Thursday, May 30, 2013

  GAT Waterloo, Iowa Day 5 - The Lord moved in a mighty way tonight and many...

GAT Waterloo, Iowa Day 4

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2013

         ...

GAT Waterloo, Iowa Day 3

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2013

         ...

GAT Waterloo, Iowa Day 2

  • Monday, May 27, 2013

  Great Awakening Waterloo, Iowa Day 2 - We prayed that Monday night would be...

GAT Waterloo, Iowa Day 1

  • Sunday, May 26, 2013

   ...

Thomasville, Georgia...Celebrating...

  • Thursday, May 16, 2013

       ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia Day 11

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2013

         ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia Day 10

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013

         ...

Great Awakening Inscription June 1999

  • Monday, May 13, 2013

Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne inscribed his study Bible, "In Preparation for an Awakening...

THE HARVEST IS RIPE!!!

  • Monday, May 13, 2013

Community Outreach 4/26       ...

Gat Thomasville, Georgia Day 9

  • Monday, May 13, 2013

         ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia Day 8

  • Sunday, May 12, 2013

         ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia Day 7

  • Saturday, May 11, 2013

          ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia Day 6

  • Friday, May 10, 2013

           ...

Revival Now Fort Worth, Texas Night 5

  • Thursday, May 9, 2013

      ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia Day 5

  • Thursday, May 9, 2013

           ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia Day 4

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2013

         ...

Revival Now Fort Worth, Texas Night 4

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2013

   ...

Revival Now Fort Worth, Texas Night 3

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2013

        ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia Day 3

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2013

         ...

Revival Now Fort Worth, Texas Night 2

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2013

      ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia Day 2

  • Monday, May 6, 2013

         ...

GAT Thomasville, Georgia

  • Sunday, May 5, 2013

       ...

2013 May (23)