Watch Live Now

Archives / 2015 / April

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Final Day

  • Friday, April 24, 2015

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Final Day - The joy of the Lord was poured out tonight...

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 5

  • Thursday, April 23, 2015

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 5 - What a great night! The Lord expanded peoples...

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 4

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 4 - The power of the Holy Ghost hit early last...

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 3

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 3 Tonight I shared on the Anointing and how each...

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 3

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015

       ...

Plant City Tent Night Revival

  • Monday, April 20, 2015

                ...

Plant City Tent Night Revival

  • Monday, April 20, 2015

                ...

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 2

  • Monday, April 20, 2015

GAT Bronx, NY Day 2 - The power of God is breaking peoples hearts for the lost,...

Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 1

  • Sunday, April 19, 2015

  Great Awakening Tour Bronx, NY Day 1 Friday Youth service, Saturday Power...

GREAT AWAKENING TOUR: SARNIA, ON,...

  • Friday, April 17, 2015

PM SERVICE    ...

GREAT AWAKENING TOUR: SARNIA, ON,...

  • Thursday, April 16, 2015

GREAT AWAKENING TOUR: SARNIA, ON, CANADA DAY 5 The Joy of the Lord was poured out...

GREAT AWAKENING TOUR: SARNIA, ON,...

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015

PM SERVICE    ...

GREAT AWAKENING TOUR: SARNIA, ON,...

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015

GAT Sarnia, Ontario Canada Day 3 - God is really moving in Canada. Over 100 people...

GREAT AWAKENING TOUR: SARNIA, ON,...

  • Monday, April 13, 2015

   ...

Great Awakening Tour: Sarnia, ON,...

  • Sunday, April 12, 2015

PM Service      ...

2015 April (15)