Watch Live Now

Archives / 2008 / March

G.A.T. Orlando Brazilian Final Day

  • Friday, March 28, 2008

The fire of God fell in a powerful way this week and many lives were changed forever....

G.A.T. Orlando Brazilian Day 3

  • Thursday, March 27, 2008

A strong message was preached tonight on the purpose of the power is to be a witness....

G.A.T. Orlando Brazilian Day 2

  • Wednesday, March 26, 2008

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET EVANGELISM...

G.A.T. Orlando Brazilian Day 1

  • Tuesday, March 25, 2008

The fire of God fell tonight in a mighty way and people flooded to the altar to give...

G.A.T. Sanford, Florida Last Day

  • Friday, March 14, 2008

During the evening meetings, God's people were filled to overflowing with joy--the joy...

G.A.T. Sanford, Florida Day 3

  • Thursday, March 13, 2008

The Holy Spirit touched many people tonight. With 342 harvesters, we have seen over...

G.A.T. Sanford, Florida Day 2

  • Wednesday, March 12, 2008

For many, the joy of their salvation was restored and many wells were unblocked. With...

G.A.T. Sanford, Florida Day 1

  • Tuesday, March 11, 2008

The altar was packed this first night. We are having supernatural favor on the streets...

G.A.T. Gainesville, Florida Final Day

  • Friday, March 7, 2008

In the midst of a deluge of rain, storms, wind and tornadoes, we saw the Lord do great...

G.A.T. Gainesville, Florida Day 3

  • Thursday, March 6, 2008

The message that we are empowered by the Holy Spirit to be a witness outside the four...

G.A.T. Gainesville, Florida Day 2

  • Wednesday, March 5, 2008

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET EVANGELISM

G.A.T. Gainesville, Florida Day 1

  • Tuesday, March 4, 2008

The altar was packed tonight and people came hungry for a move of God. With 168...

2008 March (12)