Watch Live Now

Archives / 2009 / January

RMI West Coast Regional Winter...

  • Friday, January 30, 2009

A great excitement filled the place tonight and the Lord did great and mighty things....

RMI West Coast Regional Winter...

  • Thursday, January 29, 2009

Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne continues teaching on How to Hear the Voice of God. Many are...

RMI West Coast Regional Winter...

  • Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Many hungry people are pressing in this week and are being saturated by the presence of...

RMI West Coast Regional Winter...

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Many people are getting touched by the fire of God and are being encouraged by the...

RMI West Coast Regional Winter...

  • Monday, January 26, 2009

The Word of God was preached with boldness and God confirmed His Word with signs and...

RMI West Coast Regional Winter...

  • Sunday, January 25, 2009

Many came hungry for revival tonight and God moved in a mighty way. The altar was...

Announcements Week of January 25th -...

  • Sunday, January 25, 2009

THURSDAY NIGHT PRAYER Our Thursday night prayer service is back on!  Be sure to...

Final Night of WCM Extended

  • Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Second Night of WCM Extended

  • Tuesday, January 13, 2009

 

First Night of WCM Extended

  • Monday, January 12, 2009

\

Winter Campmeeting Worship Conference...

  • Sunday, January 11, 2009

Winter Campmeeting Worship Conference...

  • Saturday, January 10, 2009

    

Winter Campmeeting Worship Conference...

  • Friday, January 9, 2009

 

Winter Campmeeting Worship Conference...

  • Thursday, January 8, 2009

RMI Partner Luncheon  ...

Winter Campmeeting Worship Conference...

  • Wednesday, January 7, 2009

 

Winter Campmeeting Worship Conference...

  • Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Winter Campmeeting Worship Conference...

  • Monday, January 5, 2009

   

Winter Campmeeting Worship Conference...

  • Sunday, January 4, 2009

 

2009 January (18)