Archives / 2009 / October

CTN Live Television Broadcast

  • Saturday, October 31, 2009

CTN Live Television Broadcast - What a great night. I brought the River Band with me...

Ignite Pictures

  • Friday, October 30, 2009

Spanish Revival Night

  • Friday, October 30, 2009

What a night - Combined Spanish churches - about 40 pastors - over 1100 packed the...

Live Interactive Web Broadcasts

  • Thursday, October 29, 2009

We had two Live Interactive Web Broadcasts today. The first was for the International...

Announcements Week of October 25th -...

  • Sunday, October 25, 2009

DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME Don’t forget to change your clocks back 1 hour this...

Sunday Morning Pictures - October 25th

  • Sunday, October 25, 2009

The Lord is moving in a mighty way at our Sunday morning service called "The Main...

Ministers' Conference Day 11 - PM...

  • Friday, October 23, 2009

Ministers' Conference Day 12

  • Friday, October 23, 2009

   ...

Ministers' Conference Day 10 - PM...

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2009

           ...

Ministers' Conference Day 9 - PM Service

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2009

         ...

Announcements Week of October 18th -...

  • Sunday, October 18, 2009

WATER BAPTISM Our next water baptism is this afternoon, after the 9:30 am...

Ministers' Conference Day 8 - PM Service

  • Sunday, October 18, 2009

         ...

Sunday morning pictures - October 18th

  • Sunday, October 18, 2009

What an awesome Sunday am at the River Church 115 saved today...

Ministers' Conference Day 7 - AM Service

  • Saturday, October 17, 2009

              ...

Ministers' Conference Day 7 - PM Service

  • Saturday, October 17, 2009

              ...

Ministers' Conference Day 6 - PM Service

  • Friday, October 16, 2009

What a night - two more days to go - this has been one of the greatest ministers...

Ministers' Conference Day 6 - AM Service

  • Friday, October 16, 2009

               ...

Ministers' Conference Day 5 - PM Service

  • Thursday, October 15, 2009

           ...

Ministers' Conference Day 5 - AM Service

  • Thursday, October 15, 2009

          ...

Ministers' Conference Day 4 - PM Service

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2009

           ...

Ministers' Conference Day 4 - AM Service

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2009

           ...

Ministers' Conference Day 3 - AM Service

  • Tuesday, October 13, 2009

        ...

Ministers' Conference Day 3 - PM Service

  • Tuesday, October 13, 2009

         ...

Ministers' Conference Day 2 - PM Service

  • Monday, October 12, 2009

What an amazing day - Monday - am meeting started at 10.30 am and finished at 4 pm -...

Ministers' Conference Day 2 - AM Service

  • Monday, October 12, 2009

What an amazing day - Monday - am meeting started at 10.30 am and finished at 4 pm -...

Ministers' Conference Day 1

  • Sunday, October 11, 2009

 ...

Announcements Week of October 11th -...

  • Sunday, October 11, 2009

WELCOME TO MINISTERS’ CONFERENCE - REGIONAL CAMPMEETING 2009 Welcome...

River Sunday Morning

  • Sunday, October 11, 2009

           ...

River Sunday

  • Sunday, October 4, 2009

     ...

Ignite

  • Friday, October 2, 2009

         ...

2009 October (30)