Watch Live Now

Archives / 2006 / November

New Year's Ablaze, Friday Night

  • Friday, December 29, 2006

ANNOUNCEMENTS - WEEK OF NOVEMBER 26 -...

  • Sunday, November 26, 2006

Special Guest, Dr. Hilton Sutton - Don't miss tonight at 6 PM & Tuesday at 7:30...

Clearwater Ablaze Final Night

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2006

 

Clearwater Revival Day 3

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2006

 

Clearwater Revival Day 2

  • Monday, November 20, 2006

Clearwater Revival Day 1

  • Sunday, November 19, 2006

THIS MAN WAS AT A PIRATES' FESTIVAL AND WAS INVITED BY ONE OF...

ANNOUNCEMENTS - WEEK OF NOVEMBER 19-25

  • Sunday, November 19, 2006

HAPPY THANKSGIVING Clearwater, Florida Ablaze - Tonight (Nov 19-22) thru Wednesday...

LAKE EUFAULA, OKLAHOMA LAST DAY

  • Friday, November 17, 2006

                   ...

LAKE EUFAULA, OKLAHOMA DAY 3

  • Thursday, November 16, 2006

LAKE EUFAULA, OKLAHOMA DAY 2

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2006

LAKE EUFAULA, OKLAHOMA DAY 1

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First Night of the Lake Eufaula, OK...

Holy Spirit Weekend November - Final Day

  • Sunday, November 12, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Final Night of the November Holy Spirit...

ANNOUNCEMENTS - WEEK OF NOVEMBER 12-18

  • Sunday, November 12, 2006

Clearwater, Florida Ablaze - Mark your calendar for November 19-22. Pastors Rodney...

Holy Spirit Weekend November - Day 2

  • Saturday, November 11, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Second Night of the November Holy Spirit...

Holy Spirit Weekend November - Day 1

  • Friday, November 10, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First Night of the November Holy Spirit...

Lakeland Ablaze Final Night

  • Thursday, November 9, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Final Night of the Lakeland, FL Revival...

LAKELAND, FLORIDA ABLAZE DAY 2

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Second Night of the Lakeland, FL...

Lakeland, Florida Ablaze Day 1

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First Night of the Lakeland, FL Revival...

ANNOUNCEMENTS - WEEK OF NOVEMBER 5-11

  • Sunday, November 5, 2006

Get Out & Vote - Don't forget to get out & vote for righteousness on Tuesday,...

Final Night - Ft Myers, FL Revival

  • Friday, November 3, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Final Night of the Ft. Myers, FL Revival...

Day 3 - Ft Myers, FL Revival

  • Thursday, November 2, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Third Night of the Ft. Myers, FL...

Day 2 - Ft Myers, FL Revival

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Second Night of the Ft. Myers, FL Revival...

Fort Myers 1st Day

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First Night of the Ft. Myers, FL...

2006 November (23)