Archives / 2006 / September

Announcements - week of September 17...

  • Thursday, September 21, 2006

Holy Spirit Weekend Concludes Tonight - Don't miss tonight at 6 PM for the...

Announcements - week of September 17...

  • Sunday, September 17, 2006

Holy Spirit Weekend Concludes Tonight - Don’t miss tonight at 6 PM for the conclusion...

DAY 3 - HOLY SPIRIT WEEKEND SEPTEMBER

  • Sunday, September 17, 2006

 

DAY 2 - HOLY SPIRIT WEEKEND SEPTEMBER

  • Saturday, September 16, 2006

 

Day 1 - Holy Spirit Weekend September

  • Friday, September 15, 2006

Autaugaville, Alabama 1 Day Revival

  • Thursday, September 14, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Alabama Revival commentary from Dr. Rodney...

OCALA MONDAY NIGHT REVIVAL

  • Monday, September 11, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Final Night of the Ocala Revival...

Ocala Sunday Night Revival

  • Sunday, September 10, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First Night of the Ocala Revival...

Announcements - week of September 10...

  • Sunday, September 10, 2006

Pastor Rodney in Ocala, FL - Tonight at 6 PM Pastor Rodney will be broadcasting live...

Final Service of River Bible...

  • Friday, September 8, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Final Night of the RBI Revival commentary...

Day 3 - River Bible Institute & River...

  • Thursday, September 7, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Third Night of the RBI Revival commentary...

Day 2 - River Bible Institute & River...

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the Second Night of the RBI Revival...

River Bible Institute & River School...

  • Tuesday, September 5, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First Night of the RBI Revival commentary...

Get Out & Vote!

  • Sunday, September 3, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen a special commentary from...

Announcements - week of September 3 -...

  • Sunday, September 3, 2006

New Member Classes This Saturday - Saturday, September 9 at 10:30 AM we will be...

Announcements - week of August 27-...

  • Sunday, August 27, 2006

Last Week to Enroll in the River School of Worship - Applications are being taken...

2006 September (16)