Watch Live Now

Archives / 2009 / May

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 14 & 15

  • Friday, May 29, 2009

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 14 & 15 - It was standing room only and many...

GAT UK CITY #5 - London

  • Friday, May 29, 2009

   

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan Day 13

  • Thursday, May 28, 2009

Tonight was youth emphasis night and we had hundreds of young people and others pack...

GAT UK CITY #4 - Swindon

  • Thursday, May 28, 2009

 

GAT UK CITY #3 - Exeter

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Pastors Ken & Louis Gott and Pastors Rodney & Adonica Howard-Browne...

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan Day 12

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Power Evangelism...

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 11

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2009

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 11 - Tonight, I preached a message called Arise and...

GAT UK CITY #2 - Bristol

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2009

 

GAT UK City #1 - Dudley

  • Monday, May 25, 2009

   

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan Day 10

  • Monday, May 25, 2009

The Lord showed up in a marvelous way; many were filled with joy tonight. God is...

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 9

  • Sunday, May 24, 2009

Eric and I preached four services today. People were hungry and ready to receive a...

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 8

  • Saturday, May 23, 2009

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 8 The Glory of Lord showed up tonight in a...

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 7

  • Friday, May 22, 2009

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 7 Tonight was the first night of Holy Ghost and Fire...

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan Day 6

  • Thursday, May 21, 2009

Today was a great day of harvest. Directly following the power evangelism class, we...

G.A.T. Bronx / Manhattan NY Day 4

  • Monday, May 18, 2009

I preached the mid-week service in Manhattan tonight and the fire of God fell and...

Buenos Aires, Argentina - FInal Day

  • Friday, May 8, 2009

Training Pastors and Leaders They brought and Laid at the feet of the...

Buenos Aires, Argentina - Day 4

  • Thursday, May 7, 2009

Training Pastors and Leaders - Soul Winning Pastor Adonica Preaching...

Buenos Aires, Argentina - Day 3

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2009

EVENING SERVICE PICTURES ALTAR CALL...

Buenos Aires, Argentina - Day 2

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Evening Service...

Buenos Aires, Argentina - Day 1

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2009

2009 May (20)