Watch Live Now

Archives / 2011 / October

240,028 decisions in 10 months!

  • Sunday, November 6, 2011

217,092 decisions for Jesus Christ were reported in 10 months! Souls were won in...

Fall MC 2011 Day 7/Great Awakening...

  • Sunday, October 30, 2011

PM SERVICE      ...

Fall MC 2011 Day 8/Great Awakening...

  • Sunday, October 30, 2011

  ...

Fall MC 2011 Day 6/Great Awakening...

  • Friday, October 28, 2011

PM SERVICE      ...

Fall MC 2011 Day 5/Great Awakening...

  • Thursday, October 27, 2011

   ...

Fall MC 2011 Day 4/Great Awakening...

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2011

PM SERVICE      ...

Fall MC 2011 Day 3/Great Awakening...

  • Tuesday, October 25, 2011

PM SERVICE  ...

Fall MC 2011 Day 2/Great Awakening...

  • Monday, October 24, 2011

     ...

FALL MC 2011/GREAT AWAKENING NIGHT 295

  • Sunday, October 23, 2011

PM SERVICE...

Great Awakening Night 293 & 294

  • Friday, October 21, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 292

  • Thursday, October 20, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 291

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2011

        ...

Great Awakening Night 290

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 289

  • Monday, October 17, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 288

  • Sunday, October 16, 2011

        ...

Great Awakening Nights 286 & 287

  • Friday, October 14, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 285

  • Thursday, October 13, 2011

...

Great Awakening Night 284

  • Wednesday, October 12, 2011

  ...

Great Awakening Night 283

  • Tuesday, October 11, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 282

  • Monday, October 10, 2011

     ...

180,375 decisions in 40 weeks!

  • Sunday, October 9, 2011

After 40 weeks of harvest 180,375 decisions came in for Central Florida!...

Great Awakening Night 281

  • Sunday, October 9, 2011

  ...

Great Awakening Nights 279 & 280

  • Friday, October 7, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Night 278

  • Thursday, October 6, 2011

 ...

Great Awakening Night 277

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 276

  • Tuesday, October 4, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Night 275

  • Monday, October 3, 2011

       ...

GREAT AWAKENING NIGHT 274

  • Sunday, October 2, 2011

       ...

2011 October (28)