Watch Live Now

Archives / 2012 / November

Great Awakening Juneau Pre Crusade...

  • Saturday, January 5, 2013

    ...

Great Awakening Valdosta, GA Day 5

  • Friday, November 30, 2012

       ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 19

  • Friday, November 30, 2012

GAT Live from Studio C Night 18

  • Thursday, November 29, 2012

GAT Live from Studio C Night 17

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Valdosta, GA Day 4

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Valdosta, GA Day 3

  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012

    ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 16

  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012

       ...

Souls, Souls, SOULS!!!

  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Community Outreach 11/16/12      ...

Great Awakening Valdosta, GA Day 2

  • Monday, November 26, 2012

       ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 15

  • Monday, November 26, 2012

   

Great Awakening Valdosta, GA Day 1

  • Sunday, November 25, 2012

   ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 14

  • Sunday, November 25, 2012

   

GAT Live from Studio C Night 13

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012

 

GAT Live from Studio C Night 12

  • Sunday, November 18, 2012

    

GAT Live from Studio C Night 11

  • Friday, November 16, 2012

   

Great Awakening Winter Haven, FL Day 6

  • Friday, November 16, 2012

            ...

Great Awakening Winter Haven, FL Day 5

  • Thursday, November 15, 2012

        ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 10

  • Thursday, November 15, 2012

 

Great Awakening America Live from...

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012

     ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 9

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Winter Haven, FL Day 4

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012

        ...

Great Awakening Winter Haven, FL Day 3

  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012

           ...

Occupy until He comes!

  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Community Outreach 11/1/12 Community Outreach 11/3/12...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 8

  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012

   ...

Great Awakening Winter Haven, FL Day 2

  • Monday, November 12, 2012

Great Awakening Winter Haven, FL Day 2 - The Lord is moving in a mighty way in Winter...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 7

  • Monday, November 12, 2012

 

Great Awakening Winter Haven, FL Day 1

  • Sunday, November 11, 2012

            ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 6

  • Sunday, November 11, 2012

 

Great Awakening Thonotosassa, FL...

  • Friday, November 9, 2012

       ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 5

  • Friday, November 9, 2012

 

GAT Live from Studio C Night 4

  • Thursday, November 8, 2012

 

Great Awakening Thonotosassa, FL Day 5

  • Thursday, November 8, 2012

     ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 3

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Great Awakening Thonotosassa, FL Day 4

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Thonotosassa, FL Day 3

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Thonotosassa, FL Day 2

  • Monday, November 5, 2012

        ...

Great Awakening Thonotosassa, FL Day 1

  • Sunday, November 4, 2012

        ...

Great Awakening America Night 6

  • Friday, November 2, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening America Night 5

  • Thursday, November 1, 2012

      ...

2012 November (40)