Watch Live Now

Archives / 2012 / December

GAT Live from Studio C Night 30

  • Thursday, December 20, 2012

   

GAT Live from Studio C Night 27

  • Monday, December 17, 2012

 

GAT Live from Studio C Night 26

  • Sunday, December 16, 2012

   

Great Awakening Williston, Fl Final Day

  • Friday, December 14, 2012

     ...

Juneau Fest Final Day

  • Friday, December 14, 2012

  Juneau Fest Final Day -  Final Stats GAT / Juneau Fest ...

Great Awakening Juneau, AK Final Day

  • Friday, December 14, 2012

  Great Awakening Juneau, AK Final Day Great Awakening - Juneau Fest Final...

Great Awakening Juneau, AK Day 4

  • Thursday, December 13, 2012

       ...

Juneau Fest Day 5

  • Thursday, December 13, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Williston, Fl Day 4

  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012

For night number four, God provided over 3,500 toys for the children of the Williston,...

Great Awakening Williston, Fl Day 5

  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012

After 5 nights of the Great Awakening in Williston, Florida, we have seen 1,730...

Great Awakening Juneau, AK Day 3

  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012

       ...

Juneau Fest Day 4

  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012

   ...

Great Awakening Juneau, AK Day 2

  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Williston, Fl Day 3

  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Tonight was night number three of Great Awakening Williston, FL. 547 people came out...

Juneau Fest Day 3

  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012

     ...

Juneau Fest Day 2

  • Monday, December 10, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Juneau, AK Day 1

  • Monday, December 10, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Williston, FL Day 2

  • Monday, December 10, 2012

The Worst thunder storms of the season hit Williston, Florida just hours before...

Juneau Fest Day 1

  • Sunday, December 9, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Williston, Fl Day 1

  • Sunday, December 9, 2012

1, 300 people (nearly half the population of the city) in Williston, Florida came out...

Great Awakening East Tampa, Fl Final Day

  • Friday, December 7, 2012

     ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 25

  • Friday, December 7, 2012

     ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 24

  • Thursday, December 6, 2012

         

Great Awakening East Tampa, Fl Day 5

  • Thursday, December 6, 2012

      ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 23

  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012

   ...

Great Awakening East Tampa, Fl Day 4

  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012

        ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 22

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012

   ...

Great Awakening East Tampa, Fl Day 3

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012

   ...

Great Awakening East Tampa, Fl Day 2

  • Monday, December 3, 2012

    .  ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 21

  • Monday, December 3, 2012

 ...

Great Awakening East Tampa, Fl Day 1

  • Sunday, December 2, 2012

   ...

GAT Live from Studio C Night 20

  • Sunday, December 2, 2012

      

Great Awakening Valdosta, GA Final Day

  • Friday, November 30, 2012

    ...

2012 December (33)