Watch Live Now

Archives / 2012 / September

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Friday, September 28, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Final Night - Tonight, I preached on Arise &...

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Thursday, September 27, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 11 - The Power of God was so strong tonight! I...

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 10 - I spoke on how to hear the voice of God....

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 9 - I spoke from Acts 19 on special miracles....

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Monday, September 24, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 8 - Many testimonies of the Lord doing a deep...

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Sunday, September 23, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 7 - Today was an awesome day - The Lord opened...

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Friday, September 21, 2012

  Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 6 - WE HAVE EXTENDED FOR ANOTHER...

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Thursday, September 20, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 5 - Dr Rodney Howard-Browne preached from...

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012

  GAT Hurricane Mills, Tennessee Day 4 - People are coming from all over...

Training for the Harvest and seeing...

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012

    USF Bulls Bash  ...

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 3 - Hungry people are come from many small...

Revival in Fort Worth, Texas Day 3

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012

     ...

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Monday, September 17, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 2 - Tonight many were touched with the power...

Revival in Fort Worth, Texas

  • Monday, September 17, 2012

     ...

Revival in Fort Worth, Texas Day 2

  • Monday, September 17, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN...

  • Sunday, September 16, 2012

Great Awakening Hurricane Mills, TN Day 1 - We did two services on Sunday and we had a...

Great Awakening Mobile, AL Final Day

  • Saturday, September 15, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Mobile, AL Day 5

  • Thursday, September 13, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Mobile, AL Day 4

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Mobile, AL Day 3

  • Tuesday, September 11, 2012

        ...

Great Awakening Mobile, AL Day 2

  • Monday, September 10, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Mobile, AL Day 1

  • Sunday, September 9, 2012

       ...

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Final...

  • Friday, September 7, 2012

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Final Day - Pastor Rodney preached the fire of God...

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Day 5

  • Thursday, September 6, 2012

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Day 5 - With 250 Harvesters we have seen 4,728...

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Day 4

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Day 4 - With 217 harvesters we have seen 3,524...

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Day 3

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2012

         ...

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Day 2

  • Monday, September 3, 2012

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Day 2 Wow - Tallahassee is being shaken by the...

Great Awakening Tallahassee, FL Day 1

  • Sunday, September 2, 2012

Night Service      ...

2012 September (28)