Archives / 2020 / February

Manila, Philippines

Manila, Philippines

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020

...

GenSan, Philippines

GenSan, Philippines

  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020

...

Bali, Indonesia

Bali, Indonesia

  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020

...

Jakarta, Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia

  • Monday, February 17, 2020

...

Sunday Night at The River

Sunday Night at The River

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020

...

Singapore

Singapore

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020

...

Perth, Australia

Perth, Australia

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020

...

Adelaide, Australia

Adelaide, Australia

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020

...

Finding My Individual Purpose—Part Two

Finding My Individual Purpose—Part Two

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020

February: My Mission Finding My Individual Purpose—Part Two Foundation...

Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020

...

Hobart Tasmania, Australia

Hobart Tasmania, Australia

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020

...

Canberra, Australia

Canberra, Australia

  • Monday, February 10, 2020

...

The Main Event

The Main Event

  • Sunday, February 9, 2020

...

Sydney, Australia

Sydney, Australia

  • Sunday, February 9, 2020

...

Nights of Prayer & Praise

Nights of Prayer & Praise

  • Friday, February 7, 2020

...

Finding My Individual Purpose—Part One

Finding My Individual Purpose—Part One

  • Friday, February 7, 2020

February: My Mission Finding My Individual Purpose—Part One...

Brisbane, Australia

Brisbane, Australia

  • Friday, February 7, 2020

...

Gold Coast, Australia

Gold Coast, Australia

  • Thursday, February 6, 2020

City 150 of 300 6 February 2020 Gold Coast, Australia (4/17) Attendance:...

Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland, New Zealand

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020

  City 149 of 300 5 February 2020 Auckland, New Zealand (3/17)...

Lautoka, Fiji

Lautoka, Fiji

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020

...

Hilo, Hawaii

Hilo, Hawaii

  • Monday, February 3, 2020

...

February: My Mission—Why We Were Created

February: My Mission—Why We Were Created

  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

Foundations of My Faith February: My Mission—Why We Were Created...

2020 February (23)