Watch Live Now

Archives / 2010 / May

The River at Tampa Bay – Church With...

  • Thursday, August 18, 2011

RMI World Headquarters The River at Tampa Bay Church Location: 3738 River...

The Main Event - May 2nd

  • Saturday, August 7, 2010

...

The Main Event - May 2nd

  • Saturday, August 7, 2010

...

Announcements week of May 2nd - May 8th

  • Saturday, June 5, 2010

8 DAYS OF GLORY Our 8 Days of Glory Conference begins next week. The dates are May...

Announcements Week of May 30th - June...

  • Sunday, May 30, 2010

ENCOUNTER YOUTH CAMP This is a friendly reminder that the next payment for Encounter...

The Main Event - May 30th

  • Sunday, May 30, 2010

Watch Pastor Adonica's message from today—God Who Is More Than Enough....

The Main Event—May 23rd

  • Tuesday, May 25, 2010

The Main Event Click Here to watch Pastor Rodney's message from...

Announcements Week of May 23rd - May...

  • Sunday, May 23, 2010

KINGDOM BUSINESS FELLOWSHIP The River Church invites you to come and be a part of...

The Main Event - May 16th

  • Sunday, May 16, 2010

 ...

Announcements Week of May 16th - 22nd

  • Sunday, May 16, 2010

RBI/RSW GRADUATION We will be finishing 8 Days of Glory with a graduation ceremony...

Announcements Week of May 17th - 22nd

  • Sunday, May 16, 2010

RBI/RSW GRADUATION We will be finishing 8 Days of Glory with a graduation ceremony...

The Main Event—May 9th

  • Sunday, May 9, 2010

...

Announcements week of May 9th - May 15th

  • Sunday, May 9, 2010

8 DAYS OF GLORY Welcome to 8 Days of Glory! This week Drs. Rodney & Adonica will...

River Kids-May 2nd

  • Tuesday, May 4, 2010

RIVER KIDS          

The Main Event - May 2nd

  • Sunday, May 2, 2010

...

2010 May (15)