Archives / 2010 / August

Church With A Difference

  • Thursday, January 5, 2012

The Main Event – August 29th

  • Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Watch Pastor Adonica's message: Our Love Languages to God Watch Pastor Rodneys's...

Announcements Week of August 29th -...

  • Sunday, August 29, 2010

KINGDOM BUSINESS FELLOWSHIP The River Church invites you to come and be a part of...

Encounter 2010

  • Friday, August 27, 2010

 ...

Announcements Week of August 22nd -...

  • Sunday, August 22, 2010

RBI/RSW REVIVAL The RBI/RSW 2010-2011 school year is about to begin, and we are...

The Main Event—August 22nd

  • Sunday, August 22, 2010

View Pastor Adonica's message "The Lord Provides" View Pastor Rodney's message...

Announcements Week of August 15th -...

  • Sunday, August 15, 2010

NEW MEMBERS FOUNDATIONS OF FAITH We welcome you to join our church family here at...

The Main Event—August 15th

  • Sunday, August 15, 2010

THE MAIN EVENT...

Vacation Bible School - High Seas

  • Friday, August 13, 2010

   

The Main Event — August 8th

  • Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Today Pastor Eric gives us the word of the Lord...PRAISE! It might be the midnight...

Announcements Week of August 8th - 14th

  • Sunday, August 8, 2010

TAMPA ABLAZE Drs. Rodney & Adonica Howard-Browne would like to invite you to...

Announcements Week of August 1st - 7th

  • Sunday, August 1, 2010

DO YOU HAVE A DESIRE TO BE DEBT FREE? Don’t miss Paid in Full this week!...

The Main Event — August 1st

  • Sunday, August 1, 2010

 ...

2010 August (13)