Watch Live Now

Archives / 2007 / November

Announcements Week of December 2–9

  • Sunday, December 2, 2007

Happy 11th Anniversary River Church- On the 1st Sunday in December in 1996, The River...

Announcements Week of November...

  • Sunday, November 25, 2007

All Night Prayer Meeting - Join us this Friday, November 30 at 7 PM for a special night...

Announcements - Week of November 18-24

  • Sunday, November 18, 2007

HAPPY THANKSGIVING Guest Worship Leader - Pastor Dave Reidy from Hillsong Church...

G.A.T Louisville, KY Last Day

  • Friday, November 16, 2007

Kentucky and surrounding states were impacted this week with revival and a passion for...

G.A.T. Louisville, Kentucky Day 3

  • Thursday, November 15, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND...

G.A.T. Louisville, Kentucky Day 2

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET...

G.A.T. Louisville, Kentucky Day 1

  • Tuesday, November 13, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND...

Announcements - Week of November 11–17

  • Sunday, November 11, 2007

Lay Aside The Weight! - Find out how to boost your metabolism, reshape your body and...

G.A.T. Baton Rouge, Louisiana Last Day

  • Friday, November 9, 2007

Many lives were touched and changed forever by the Holy Spirit. With 317 harvesters, we...

G.A.T. Baton Rouge, Louisiana Day 3

  • Thursday, November 8, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET...

G.A.T. Baton Rouge, Louisiana Day 2

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET EVANGELISM...

G.A.T. Baton Rouge, Louisiana Day 1

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2007

H SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET...

Houma, Louisiana One Night Revival

  • Monday, November 5, 2007

Announcements - Week of November 4-10

  • Sunday, November 4, 2007

Lay Aside The Weight! - Find out how to boost your metabolism, reshape your body and...

G.A.T. Tulsa, Oklahoma Final Day

  • Friday, November 2, 2007

Hungry people came from 16 different states to be touched by the Lord. Pastor Rodney...

G.A.T. Tulsa, Oklahoma Day 3

  • Thursday, November 1, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET...

G.A.T. Tulsa, Oklahoma Day 2

  • Wednesday, October 31, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET EVANGELISM...

2007 November (17)