Watch Live Now

Archives / 2007 / September

Announcements - Week of September 30...

  • Sunday, September 30, 2007

Holy Spirit Weekend Begins Friday - Refueled, changed, transformed, filled to...

Announcements - Week of September 23-29

  • Sunday, September 23, 2007

Holy Spirit Weekend, October - Refueled, changed, transformed, filled to...

G.A.T. Kauai, Hawaii Last Night

  • Friday, September 21, 2007

BELOW G.A.T. KAUAI,...

G.A.T. Kauai, Hawaii Day 3

  • Thursday, September 20, 2007

SOUL WINNING...

G.A.T. Kauai, Hawaii Day 2

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND...

G.A.T. Kauai Day 1

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING CLASSES AND...

Announcements - Week of September 16-22

  • Sunday, September 16, 2007

Upcoming Event - Refueled, changed, transformed, filled to overflowing...those are...

G.A.T. Kauai, Hawaii Monday Soul...

  • Thursday, September 13, 2007

Please continue to check back daily for updated pictures....

Announcements - Week of September...

  • Sunday, September 9, 2007

Save the Date - Mark your calendar for this year's 2007 Ministers' Conference with...

G.A.T. Maui, Hawaii Last Day

  • Friday, September 7, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING AND STREET...

G.A.T. Maui, Hawaii Day 3

  • Thursday, September 6, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING CLASS AND STREET...

G.A.T. Maui, Hawaii Day 2

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING CLASS AND STREET...

G.A.T. Maui, Hawaii Day 1

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2007

SOUL WINNING TRAINING CLASS AND STREET...

Holy Spirit Weekend - September Day 3

  • Sunday, September 2, 2007

The River - New Members

  • Sunday, September 2, 2007

Pastors Rodney & Adonica Howard-Browne and The River at Tampa Bay Church welcome...

Holy Spirit Weekend - September

  • Saturday, September 1, 2007

 

2007 September (16)