Watch Live Now

Archives / 2011 / December

CELEBRATING THE HARVEST IN 2011!

  • Sunday, January 15, 2012

2011 WAS A MONUMENTAL YEAR IN CENTRAL FLORIDA! OUTREACHES WERE CONDUCTED IN 8...

Great Awakening Night 352

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2012

       ...

Huge RMI Product Sale

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Revival Ministries International is having a HUGE sale on AWESOME product. With these...

Announcements Week of January 1st-7th

  • Sunday, January 1, 2012

WELCOME TO WINTER CAMPMEETING 2012 – JANUARY 1ST-8TH Services begin today and...

Great Awakening Night 362

  • Thursday, December 29, 2011

         ...

Great Awakening Night 361

  • Wednesday, December 28, 2011

  ...

Great Awakening Night 360

  • Tuesday, December 27, 2011

       ...

The Main Event – December 25th

  • Sunday, December 25, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 358

  • Sunday, December 25, 2011

...

Announcements Week of December 25th-31st

  • Sunday, December 25, 2011

WINTER CAMPMEETING 2012 – JANUARY 1ST-8TH We are expecting great things at...

Great Awakening Night 353

  • Tuesday, December 20, 2011

         ...

Great Awakening Night 352

  • Monday, December 19, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 351

  • Sunday, December 18, 2011

  ...

Announcements Week of December 18th-25th

  • Sunday, December 18, 2011

NOW ACCEPTING VOLUNTEERS The UNITE department is accepting volunteers to help with...

The Main Event - December 18th

  • Sunday, December 18, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Nights 349 & 350

  • Friday, December 16, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 348

  • Thursday, December 15, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Pinellas Park

  • Thursday, December 15, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 347

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2011

     ...

GAT Deland

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2011

     ...

Great Awakening Night 346

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2011

       ...

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL DISCOUNT Rodney...

  • Monday, December 12, 2011

...

Great Awakening Night 345

  • Monday, December 12, 2011

       ...

The Main Event - December 11th

  • Sunday, December 11, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 344

  • Sunday, December 11, 2011

...

Announcements Week of December 11th-18th

  • Saturday, December 10, 2011

NOW ACCEPTING VOLUNTEERS The UNITE department is now accepting volunteers to help...

Great Awakening Night 342 & 343

  • Friday, December 9, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Night 341

  • Thursday, December 8, 2011

         ...

Great Awakening Night 340

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2011

  ...

Great Awakening Night 339

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Night 338

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2011

       ...

Great Awakening Night 337

  • Sunday, December 4, 2011

     ...

The Main Event - December 4th

  • Sunday, December 4, 2011

     ...

Announcements Week of December 4th-10th

  • Sunday, December 4, 2011

HAPPY 15TH BIRTHDAY RIVER CHURCH! CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION CONCERT WITH PIANIST DINO...

Great Awakening Nights 335 & 336

  • Friday, December 2, 2011

   ...

Days Ahead Seminar Day 1

  • Friday, December 2, 2011

   ...

Great Awakening Night 334

  • Thursday, December 1, 2011

     ...

2011 December (37)