Watch Live Now

Archives / 2009 / September

Announcements Week of October 4th -...

  • Sunday, October 4, 2009

MINISTERS’ CONFERENCE - REGIONAL CAMPMEETING 2009 Ministers’...

Announcements September 27th -...

  • Sunday, September 27, 2009

RIVER HOMESCHOOELRS Join us for a relaxing day at the pool this Thursday, October...

Pictures Sunday Morning - September 27th

  • Sunday, September 27, 2009

         ...

Ignite Quarterly Gathering Pictures -...

  • Friday, September 25, 2009

What an amazing night at the quarterly gathering with Phillip Smethurst, Ascend the...

Maui, Hawaii

  • Sunday, September 20, 2009

         ...

Announcements Week of September 20th...

  • Sunday, September 20, 2009

SUPER SOUL WINNING SATURDAY  This Saturday is our Super Soul Winning Saturday...

Pictures Sunday Morning - September 20th

  • Sunday, September 20, 2009

Pictures Sunday Morning - September 20th     ...

One Night Meeting at New Beginnings...

  • Sunday, September 20, 2009

         ...

Ignite Pictures - Friday September 18

  • Saturday, September 19, 2009

Wow! Ignite was amazing, if that even describes it. We shared on having godly...

Announcements Week of September 13th...

  • Sunday, September 13, 2009

ATTENTION RIVER MEMBERS! If you would like to be a blessing by opening your home to...

Pictures Sunday Morning - September 13th

  • Sunday, September 13, 2009

         ...

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 8 & 9

  • Friday, September 11, 2009

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 8 & 9 - With 599 harvesters we have seen 28,511...

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 7

  • Thursday, September 10, 2009

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 7 - Pastors Rodney and Adonica ministered tonight. Pastor...

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 6

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2009

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 6 - The Lord is doing great things through His...

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 5

  • Tuesday, September 8, 2009

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 5 - God's people are operating in favor, boldness, love,...

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 4

  • Monday, September 7, 2009

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 4 - With 263 harvesters, we have seen 10,895 decisions...

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 3

  • Sunday, September 6, 2009

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 3 - With 203 harvesters, we have seen 8,156 decisions for...

Pictures Sunday Morning - September 6th

  • Sunday, September 6, 2009

         ...

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 1 & 2

  • Saturday, September 5, 2009

G.A.T. Washington, D.C. Day 1 & 2 - what a great start. With 158 harvesters we...

2009 September (19)