Watch Live Now

Archives / 2006 / March

3rd Day of Holy Spirit Weekend

  • Sunday, June 25, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the third day of the June Holy Spirit Weekend...

Boston Revival Day 3

  • Friday, March 31, 2006

Boston Revival Day 3 - Special audio commentary for tonight's service by Dr.Rodney...

Boston's 2nd Night of Revival

  • Thursday, March 30, 2006

To listen to Boston's second night commentary from Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne, please...

Boston First Night

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2006

Listen to Pastor Rodney's commentary for the first night of Boston's Explosion...

Final Day of Tulsa Update

  • Saturday, March 25, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne has a special report for you...

Tulsa Day 3 - Days of heaven on the...

  • Friday, March 24, 2006

 Dr.Rodney Howard-Browne has a special report for you about the third night of...

Tulsa Day 2

  • Thursday, March 23, 2006

To listen to tonight's Podcasts from Dr.Rodney Howard-Browne,...

FIRST DAY OF TULSA, OKLAHOMA

  • Wednesday, March 22, 2006

LISTEN TO WHAT DR.RODNEY HOWARD-BROWNE HAS TO SAY ABOUT THE FIRST MEETING IN...

SWEDEN LAST TWO DAYS

  • Monday, March 20, 2006

STANDING ROOM ONLY IN STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN PASTORS RODNEY AND...

SWEDEN DAY 2

  • Thursday, March 16, 2006

SWEDEN IS HUNGRY FOR A MOVE OF GOD. PASTOR RODNEY...

DAY 1: STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN PICTURES

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2006

THIS IS THE VIEW FROM THE BACK OF OUR FERRY AS WE TRAVELED THROUGH THE BALTIC...

ALAND ISLAND UPDATE

  • Sunday, March 12, 2006

Dear Friends & Partners, Over the weekend we had three meetings in...

FINAL DAY FAROE ISLANDS

  • Friday, March 10, 2006

Dear Friends & Partners Greetings from the Faroe Islands, as we wrap up...

Faroe Islands Day 3

  • Thursday, March 9, 2006

Dear Friends & Partners Tonight we saw 155 people - mostly the youth -...

FAROE ISLAND DAY 2

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2006

Dear Friends & Partners Today the main newspaper in the Faroe Islands...

Faroe Island Day 1

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2006

Dear Friends & Partners 120 people came forward in the altar call tonight to...

TONIGHT WE GO LIVE FROM FAROE ISLANDS...

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2006

Dear Friends & Partners In just a few hours our meetings will begin here...

Just Arrived at the Hotel its early...

  • Monday, March 6, 2006

Dear Friends & Partners Adonica & I and Eric Gonyon just arrived at the...

On our way to Faroe Islands

  • Sunday, March 5, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners Greeting from the crusade team in the Copenhagen airport...

2006 March (19)