Watch Live Now

Archives / 2006 / June

Announcements - week of July 2 - July 8

  • Sunday, July 2, 2006

Summer Campmeeting Volunteer Meeting- Position yourself for a flood of blessings by...

Final Night of The Parachute Band

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the final day of the June Holy Spirit Weekend...

PARACHUTE BAND DAY 2

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2006

Holy Spirit Weekend with Special Guests the Parachute Band...

Holy Spirit Weekend with the...

  • Monday, June 26, 2006

Holy Spirit Weekend with Special Guests the Parachute Band...

2nd Night of Holy Spirit Weekend June

  • Sunday, June 25, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the 2nd night of the June Holy Spirit Weekend...

Announcements - week of june 25 -...

  • Sunday, June 25, 2006

Free Concert- Tomorrow, Tuesday & Wednesday, the Parachute Band, winner of the...

The First Night of Holy Spirit...

  • Saturday, June 24, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the First night of the June Holy Spirit...

New Orleans Ablaze Final Night

  • Friday, June 23, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the final night of the New Orleans Ablaze...

New Orleans Ablaze Day 3

  • Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the third night of the New Orleans Ablaze...

New Orleans Ablaze Day 1 & 2

  • Tuesday, June 20, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the first & second night of the New Orleans...

River Bible Institute – Classes begin...

  • Monday, June 19, 2006

Dean's Invitation The River Bible Institute exists to brand a new generation...

Announcements - week of june 18 -...

  • Sunday, June 18, 2006

Holy Spirit Weekend Begins Friday- Just a reminder, Holy Spirit Weekend is coming up...

Final Night - Good News Mdantsane

  • Sunday, June 11, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the final night of the GOOD NEWS MDANTSANE...

Announcements - week of june 11 -...

  • Sunday, June 11, 2006

Don’t Miss Next Sunday- Pastors Rodney & Adonica will be back from South Africa...

Fourth Night - Good News Mdantsane

  • Saturday, June 10, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the fourth night of the GOOD NEWS MDANTSANE...

THIRD NIGHT - GOOD NEWS MDANTSANE

  • Friday, June 9, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the third night of the GOOD NEWS MDANTSANE...

SECOND NIGHT - GOOD NEWS MDANTSANE

  • Thursday, June 8, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the second night of the GOOD NEWS MDANTSANE...

First Night - GOOD NEWS MDANTSANE

  • Wednesday, June 7, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners, To listen to the first night of the GOOD NEWS MDANTSANE...

Announcements - week of june 4 - June 10

  • Sunday, June 4, 2006

Please note: Service Time Change- Due to the River Bible Institute summer break,...

Announcements - week of May 28 - June 3

  • Sunday, May 28, 2006

Special Guest Jeff Fenholt - Don't miss Jeff Fenholt, former lead singer of Jesus...

On our way to Faroe Islands

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2006

Dear Friends and Partners Greeting from the crusade team in the Copenhagen...

2006 June (21)